(847) 235-6280

Our mission is to serve our customers with honesty, integrity and competence. Our goal is to provide home loans to our clients while providing them with the lowest interest rates and closing costs possible. Furthermore, we pledge to help borrowers overcome roadblocks that can arise while securing a loan.

Our Team

Iani Varga
Senior Loan Officer/CEO

1000 Skokie Blvd, Ste 570
Wilmette, IL 60091
Phone: 847-235-6280
Fax: 847-410-8608
ianiv@dimension-mortgage.com

Jonathan Varga
Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 773-987-5201
Fax: 847-410-8608
Jonathanv@dimension-mortgage.com

Dusan Varga
Office Manager/ Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 847-235-6280
Fax: 847-410-8608
Dusanv@dimension-mortgage.com

Sheraz Darr
Senior Loan Officer & Attorney at Law

Phone: 847-251-7900
Fax: 847-251-9900
sdarr@dimension-mortgage.com 

Donna Kalou
Senior Loan Officer

Phone:773-330-8411
Fax: 847-251-9900
Donnak@dimension-mortgage.com

Geta Tomiaga
Senior Processor

Phone: 847-235-6280
Fax: 847-410-8608
getat@dimension-mortgage.com

Tania Ramirez
Senior Processor

Phone: 847-235-6280
Fax: 847-410-8608
tania.ramirez@dimension-mortgage.com

Nikola Kochev 
Senior Processor

Phone: 847-235-6280
Fax: 847-410-8608
Loans@dimension-mortgage.com

Get PRE-APPROVED